Page 46

53º Degrees

NEW MEMBERS A WARM WELCOME TO ALL NEW CHAMBER MEMBERS Becoming a member is one of the best investments you can make for your business, as it gives you access to a whole host of support services to help you cut costs, raise your profile and grow your business. Academy Leasing Limited WIGAN www.academyleasing.com Accenture MANCHESTER www.accenture.com/gb-en Addison Lee LONDON www.addisonlee.com AFP Digital LEEDS www.afpdigital.co.uk Anattic MANCHESTER www.anattic.tv Atlas Industries LONDON www.atlasindustries.com ATPI MANCHESTER www.atpi.com Bizwizuk MANCHESTER www.bizwizuk.co.uk Bootea STOCKPORT www.bootea.com Brentwood Uniforms BURNLEY www.brentwooduniforms.co.uk Business Executive Club TAMESIDE bexc.co.uk C5 Communications Ltd LONDON www.c5-online.com Catexel MANCHESTER www.catexel.com CEG LEEDS www.ceg.co.uk Chris Morton Associates Ltd STOCKPORT cma-ltd.co.uk Clear VC SALFORD clearvc.co.uk David Hughes Freelance SKELMERSDALE www.davidlynchfoundation. org.uk Easirent WIGAN www.easirent.com Eco Explorer CHESHIRE ecoexplorer.education Edmond Shipway MANCHESTER www.edmondshipway.com Educated Health MANCHESTER www.educatedhealth.co.uk EMME Group MANCHESTER market-eco.co.uk Esteem - No Pause STOCKPORT Evolve Academy MANCHESTER www.evolveacademy.org Fawley Electrical Ltd TAMESIDE www.fawleys.co.uk 44


53º Degrees
To see the actual publication please follow the link above