Page 47

53º Degrees

NEW MEMBERS 45 FB Solutions UK Ltd MANCHESTER www.fbsolutionsuk.com First Step MANCHESTER www.first-step.com Grogan Creative BURY www.grogancreative.co.uk Groundtherm LTD TAMESIDE www.groundtherm.co.uk Hallmark Inn Manchester South MANCHESTER www.hallmarkhotels.co.uk/ hotels/Manchester-Willow- Bank Holiday Inn Express Stockport STOCKPORT www.ihg.com/ holidayinnexpress/hotels/gb/ en/stockport/xvasr/hoteldetail HQ Productions BURY www.hqproductions.co.uk HS Direct STOCKPORT www.hsdirect.co.uk I Want a Standing Desk CLITHEROE www.iwantastandingdesk.com iceni MANCHESTER www.iceniprojects.com Inspired Recruitment STOCKPORT www.inspired.uk.com J Sykes and Sons (Manchester) Ltd MANCHESTER www.sykesseafood.co.uk learndirect SHEFFIELD www.learndirect.com LeftMedia Ltd TRAFFORD www.leftmedia.co.uk Linda Lewis Kitchens OLDHAM linda-lewis.co.uk Lo+Behold MANCHESTER www.lo-and-behold.co.uk MCM Insurance TRAFFORD www.mcmgroup.co.uk Mhist BOLTON www.mhist.co.uk Mobiles Ltd t/a TalkUK Telecom SALFORD talkuktelecom.co.uk Mploy Solutions CHESHIRE www.mploysolutions.com Muscle Gold Limited BURY Nistul Grow UK LTD CHORLEY www.nistulgrowuk.com No Letting Go MANCHESTER www.nolettinggo.co.uk North West Reserve Forces & Cadets Association LIVERPOOL www.nwrfca.org.uk One Stop Hire BOLTON www.onestophire.com P34B Ltd CHORLEY Pharmbitz Ltd t/a All Mobility Openshaw MANCHESTER www.allmobility-openshaw.com Prea Ltd TAMESIDE www.prea.co.uk Procam MANCHESTER www.procam.tv R & A Office Environments Ltd TRAFFORD www.randaoffice.co.uk R & M Developments LTD MANCHESTER www.randmdev.co.uk RADCaT WIGAN www.radcat.co.uk RBM UK Ltd OLDHAM www.rbmuk.com Recycle Office Furniture Ltd MANCHESTER Riverdale Insurance MANCHESTER www.riverdaleinsurance.co.uk Saint Gobain Building Distribution COVENTRY www.saint-gobain.co.uk Sourcerock Services LTD MANCHESTER SPJ Electrical Installations BURY www.spjelectric.com Stedy Chefs Catering Agency LIVERPOOL www.stedychefscateringagency. co.uk Studio G OLDHAM www.studiog-oldham.co.uk The Buttery MANCHESTER The Light Apart Hotel MANCHESTER www.thelight.co.uk Think A Design MANCHESTER thinkadesign.co.uk Townhouse Hotel MANCHESTER www. townhousehotelmanchester. com TSP Projects MANCHESTER www.tspprojects.co.uk Twenty 6 ROSSENDALE www.twenty6.com Vantage Hyundai (Stockport) STOCKPORT www.vantagemotorgroup.co.uk Wheelwash Limited CHESHIRE www.wheelwash.com Wibdi Aviation Consulting SALFORD www.wibdi.com Workair Ltd MANCHESTER www.workair.co.uk


53º Degrees
To see the actual publication please follow the link above